National Agriculture Training Academy

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh


  • Ministry of Agriculture (MoA)

  • Ministry of Finance

  • Ministry of Public Administration (MoPA)

  • Ministry of Planning

  • Department of Agricultural Extension (DAE)

  • Soil Resource Development Institute (SRDI)

  • Department of Agricultural Marketing (DAM)

  • Seed Certification Agency (SCA)

  • Agriculture Information Service (AIS)

  • Cotton Development Board (CDB)

  • Bangladesh Institute of Management (BIM)

  • National Academy for Planning and Development (NAPD)

  • Bangladesh Institute of Administration and Management (BIAM)

  • Bangladesh Civil Service Administration Academy



  • Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (BARC)

  • Bangladesh Agricultural Development Corporation


  • Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute

  • (BARI)

  • Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (BRRI)

  • Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture (BINA)

  • Bangladesh Jute Research Institute (BJRI)

  • Barind Multipurpose Development Authority (BMDA)

  • Bangladesh Sugarcrop Research Institute (BSRI)

  • Bangladesh Institute of Research and Training on Applied Nutrition (BIRTAN)

  • Bangladesh Academy for Rural Development (BARD)

  • Rural Development Academy (RDA)


  • Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)

  • Bangabondhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University (BSMRAU)

  • Ser-e-Bangla Agricultural University (BSRMAU)

  • Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University

  • Patuakhali Science and Technology University

  • Sylhet Agricultural University

  • Bangladesh Public Administration Training Centre (BPATC)

  • Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)

  • World Bank

  • Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

  • United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

  • Danish International Development Agency (DANIDA)